Skip to main content

Artemis Fowl 1 of 3

By March 8, 2024March Week 1

Artemis Fowl, is the first book in the (brilliant) eight book series by Eoin Colfer, it introduces us to twelve-year-old Artemis Fowl the Second, who is a genius and a descendant of a generations-old crime family. He is certain that fairies exist, and, since his father is missing and they are running out of money, sets out to prove it, capture and ransom one for fairy gold.

1 of 3 entries for Artemis fowl review 😀

  • Skye
Contact Kids Against Plastic.

Please fill our contact form and we'll get back to you!

    Input this code: captcha