Name Type of org Address Website Status
Castle Stalker View cafe Cafe Portnacroish PA38 4BL http://www.castlestalkerview.co.uk/index.php#top Plastic Clever
Glenbrittle Campsite Cafe Cafe Carbost, Isle of Skye IV47 8TA http://www.dunvegancastle.com/your-visit/glenbrittle-campsite-cafe/glenbrittle-campsite/ Plastic Clever
Glen Loin House, Camp Site and Cafe Cafe Glenloin House, Arrocher, Argyll, G83 7AJ https://www.ukcampsite.co.uk/sites/reviews.asp?revid=5273 Plastic Clever
Belly Buster Cafe 36 Ferry Rd, Edinburgh EH6 4AE https://www.facebook.com/bellybusteredinburgh Plastic Clever
Costa Coffee Cafe Nil https://www.costa.co.uk/ Plastic Clever
Cafe Amelia Cafe 18A Front St, Arnold, Nottingham NG5 7EL http://ameliascatering.co.uk/ Plastic Clever
ReFresh Cafe Cafe 4 Market Place, Arnold, Nottingham NG5 6ND Nil Plastic Clever
Paradise Cafe Cafe 17 Front St, Arnold, Nottingham NG5 7EA Nil Plastic Clever
Fat Boys Cafe and Restaurant Cafe Front St, Arnold, Nottingham NG5 7ED Nil Plastic Clever
The Milk Lounge Cafe 45 Front St, Arnold, Nottingham NG5 7EA Nil Plastic Clever
Costa Coffee Arnold Cafe 59 Front St, Arnold, Nottingham NG5 7EA https://www.costa.co.uk/ Plastic Clever
The Bigbury Beach Shop Retail Marine Dr, Bigbury-on-Sea, Kingsbridge TQ7 4AS https://www.bigburybeachshop.co.uk/ Plastic Clever
The Bigbury Beach Shop Nil Marine Dr, Bigbury-on-Sea, Kingsbridge TQ7 4AS https://www.bigburybeachshop.co.uk/ Plastic Clever
Incredible Oceans Business Nil http://www.incredibleoceans.org/index.html Plastic Clever
Lumiar Kent Education c/o Baypoint Sports Club, Ramsgate Road, Sandwich, CT13 9QL https://www.lumiarkent.co.uk/ Plastic Clever
1st Thatcham Guides Guide/Scout group Nil Nil Plastic Clever
Naomi Wilkinson Adveturer Nil Nil Plastic Clever
Cardiff Bay Portable Cafe Cafe Nil Nil Plastic Clever
Cardiff Bay Portable Cafe Cafe Nil Nil Plastic Clever
Ffrindiaubachtegryn pre-school Education Nil Nil Plastic Clever
Greenpeace UK Nil Nil Nil Plastic Clever
CanO Water Nil Nil Nil Plastic Clever
Haydon School Education Wiltshire Ln, Pinner HA5 2LX http://www.haydonschool.com/ Plastic Clever
melissa cowx Nil Nil Nil Plastic Clever
NG Magazines Business 5A Stanhope Cres, Arnold, Nottingham NG5 7AZ http://ngmagazines.org.uk/ Plastic Clever
Zoe Holmes Adveturer Nil Nil Plastic Clever
ShAFF Festival The Showroom Cinema, Paternoster Row, Sheffield, S1 2BX https://shaff.co.uk/shaff19 Plastic Clever
Crookesbroom Primary Academy Education 50 Crookes Broom Ln, Hatfield, Doncaster DN7 6LB https://www.cpacademy.org.uk/ Plastic Clever
Wildlife Trust Bluebell Cafe Cafe Blue Bell, Kilnsea HU12 0UG, England https://www.ywt.org.uk/bluebell-cafe?utm_source=tripadvisor&utm_medium=referral Plastic Clever
Anything But Plastic Business Nil https://www.anythingbutplastic.co.uk/signpost Plastic Clever
The Coffee Bureau Cafe 42 Micklegate, York YO1 6LF http://thecoffeebureau.uk/ Plastic Clever
Cafe Frog Cafe 2 Burgate, Pickering YO18 7AU Nil Plastic Clever
Le Jardin Cafe Cafe Turfhills Gardeners Cottage, Kinross KY13 0NQ http://www.cafekisa.co.uk/le-jardin-cafe/ Plastic Clever
Bonnet Cafe Cafe 38 Huntriss Row, Scarborough YO11 2EF https://www.facebook.com/bonnetsofscarborough/ Plastic Clever
Tides Cafe E Row Bridge, Whitby YO21 3SU Nil Plastic Clever
Wits End Cafe Cafe Lythe Bank, Sandsend, Whitby YO21 3TG https://witsendcafe.co.uk/ Plastic Clever
Kells Lane Primary School Education Kells Ln, Gateshead NE9 5HX http://www.kellslaneschool.org/ Plastic Clever
Sea Salt Cafe and Bistro Cafe Saint Annes Square, Belfast BT1 2LR https://saltbistrobelfast.com/ Plastic Clever
The Old Pier Tearoom Cafe Lamlash, Isle of Arran KA27 8JN https://www.facebook.com/TheOldPierTearoom/?utm_source=tripadvisor&utm_medium=referral Plastic Clever
Glenboig Primary School Education 5 S Medrox St, Glenboig, Coatbridge ML5 2RU https://blogs.glowscotland.org.uk/nl/glenboig/ Plastic Clever
Arrochar Tea Room Cafe Craigard, A83, Arrochar G83 7AA Nil Plastic Clever
Three Villages Pit Stop Diner Cafe Shore Road, Arrochar, Loch Lomond and The Trossachs National Park G83 7AB, Scotland Nil Plastic Clever
Venus Cafe Cafe Blackpool Sands, Blackpool, Dartmouth TQ6 0QR https://www.lovingthebeach.co.uk/blackpool-sands/ Plastic Clever
The Sloop Inn Hospitality The Wharf, St Ives, Cornwll, TR26 1LP https://www.sloop-inn.co.uk/ Plastic Clever
The Bakehouse Nil Nil Nil Plastic Clever
Millbrook Inn Hospitality South Pool, Kingsbridge TQ7 2RW http://www.millbrookinnsouthpool.co.uk/ Plastic Clever
The Cove Cafe Nil Nil Plastic Clever
Pretty Local Farmers Market Haven, 2, Great Ln, Malborough TQ7 3SA https://kingsbridge.prettylocal.co.uk/ Plastic Clever
East Soar Outdoor Experience Education East Soar Farm, Kingsbridge TQ7 3DR http://www.eastsoaroutdoorexperience.co.uk/ Plastic Clever
South Sands Hotel and Restaurant Hospitality Bolt Head, Salcombe TQ8 8LL https://www.southsands.com/ Plastic Clever
Coast and Country Cottages Nil Nil Nil Plastic Clever
The Fortescue Inn Hospitality Union St, Salcombe TQ8 8BZ https://www.thefortsalcombe.co.uk/ Plastic Clever
The Venus Company Nil Nil https://www.lovingthebeach.co.uk/index.php Plastic Clever
The Venus Cafe Cafe Dartington Cider Press Centre, Shinners Bridge, Dartington, Totnes TQ9 6TQ Nil Plastic Clever
Monty and Tamsyn Halls Nil Nil Nil Plastic Clever
the Venus cafe Cafe Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AA https://www.lovingthebeach.co.uk/watergate-bay/ Plastic Clever
Watergate Bay Business F5 The Old Bakery Studios, Blewett's Wharf, Malpas Road, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 1QH https://www.visitcornwall.com/places/watergate-bay Plastic Clever
Jenny Burrows Nil Nil Nil Plastic Clever
Hemyock Primary School Education Parklands, Hemyock, Cullompton EX15 3RY http://www.hemyock-primary.devon.sch.uk/ Plastic Clever
Enmore Primary School Education Enmore, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA5 2DX http://www.enmoreprimaryschool.org/ Plastic Clever
Little French Franks Cafe 4 The Arcade, Cowes PO31 7AR http://www.frenchfranks.co.uk/home/4587701215 Plastic Clever
Aquapax Water Business Nil https://aquapaxwater.com/ Plastic Clever
Yestival Festival Nil https://sayyesmore.com/yestival/ Plastic Clever
Kings’ School Education Romsey Rd, Winchester SO22 5PN http://www.kings-winchester.hants.sch.uk/ Plastic Clever
Cranches Pantry Retail 80 Fore St, Salcombe TQ8 8BY Nil Plastic Clever
Cranches sweet shop Retail Nil http://www.cranchs-sweetshop.co.uk/ Plastic Clever
Seasalt Nil 75 Fore Street, Salcombe, TQ8 8BU https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/ Plastic Clever
Fat Face Retail 13-14 Fore St, Salcombe TQ8 8BU https://www.fatface.com/store/salcombe/70147 Plastic Clever
Helly Hansen Retail 74 Fore St, Salcombe TQ8 8BU http://www.salcombeboatstore.co.uk/ Plastic Clever
Jack Wills Retail 22 Fore St, Salcombe TQ8 8ET https://www.jackwills.com/stores#/SALCOMBE@54.98,-4.42,15 Plastic Clever
Charles Head Estate Agents 113 Fore St, Kingsbridge TQ7 1BG https://charleshead.co.uk/ Plastic Clever
Salcombe TIC Tourist Information Council Hall, Market St, Salcombe TQ8 8DE https://salcombetourism.business.site/ Plastic Clever
Timberland Retail 64 Fore St, Salcombe TQ8 8ET https://www.timberland.co.uk/utility/store-locator.html Plastic Clever
Musto Nil 27 Fore St, Salcombe TQ8 8ET https://www.musto.com/en_GB/musto-stores?StoreID=SAL Plastic Clever
Susie Watson Designs Retail 62 Fore St, Salcombe TQ8 8ET https://www.susiewatsondesigns.co.uk/our-store-salcombe Plastic Clever
Treehouse toy shop Retail 61B Fore St, Salcombe TQ8 8ET Nil Plastic Clever
Quba Retail 58 Fore St, Salcombe TQ8 8ET https://www.quba.com/salcombe-store Plastic Clever
Mermaid Gallery Retail Nil Nil Plastic Clever
Salcombe Clothing Company Retail 53 Fore St, Salcombe TQ8 8JE Nil Plastic Clever
Salcombe Clothing Company Retail 19, FORE STREET TQ8 8BU Salcombe Nil Plastic Clever
Love Lammie Retail 3 Loring Road, Salcombe, Devon, TQ8 8BL http://lovelammie.co.uk/ Plastic Clever
Sailmaker Art Studios Art Studio & Gallery Shadycombe Rd, Salcombe TQ8 8DZ http://www.jonwoolfenden.com/ Plastic Clever
The Beauty Lounge Lifestyle St Dunstans Road, Salcombe TQ8 8AN https://thebeautyloungesalcombe.co.uk/ Plastic Clever
Ashby’s Retail Salcombe Rd, Malborough, Kingsbridge TQ7 3BX http://ashbysonline.co.uk/ Plastic Clever
Busby and Fox Retail 51 Fore St, Salcombe TQ8 8JE https://www.busbyandfox.com/ Plastic Clever
Salcombe Church of England Primary School Education Onslow Rd, Salcombe TQ8 8AG http://www.salcombe-primary.devon.sch.uk/ Plastic Clever
The Port Light Hotel Nil 10 Strand Street, Moffat TQ7 3DY Nil Plastic Clever
Abbotskerswell Primary School Education Slade Lane, Abbotskerswell, Newton Abbot TQ12 5NS http://www.abbotskerswell-primary.devon.sch.uk/ Plastic Clever
Boston Tea Party Plymouth Cafe Jamaica House, 82-84 Vauxhall St, Sutton Harbour, Plymouth PL4 0EX plymouth@bostonteaparty.co.uk Plastic Clever
A Cup of Joe Cafe Nil Nil Plastic Clever
Will Bees Bespoke Retail TQ8 8DP https://www.willbeesbespoke.com/ Plastic Clever
Reddish Marine Nil 1 Island St, SalcombeTQ8 8DP http://www.reddish-marine.co.uk/ Plastic Clever
Salcombe Harbour Authority Nil Whitestrand, Salcombe TQ8 8BU https://www.southhams.gov.uk/ Plastic Clever